Contact Us - Air Link Cargo Team

Management

Chrys Mendonca
Vice President – Cargo

Tel: 04 8838111
Email: chrys@airlink.ae

Pradeep Menon
GM – Sales & Projects

Tel: 04 8838111
Email: pradeep@airlink.ae

Ajit Barreto
GM – Logistics & Operations

Tel: 04 8838111
Email: a.barreto@airlink.ae

Jihad Khoury
GM – Exhibitions

Tel: 04 3325334
Email: j.khoury@airlink.ae

Jamil Khatib
GM – Abu Dhabi Branch

Tel: 02 6349597
Email: jamil@airlinkauh.ae

Abraham V
Sales Manager – Abu Dhabi

Tel: 02 6349597
Email: abraham@airlinkauh.ae

Manu Mathew Chacko
Supervisor Customer Service – Dubai

Tel : 04 2821050
Email: manu@airlink.ae

Pradeep Christy
Assistant Manager – Projects

Tel : 04 8838111
Email: christy@airlink.ae

Santhosh C N
Supervisor – Project Operations

Tel : 04 8838111
Email: santhosh@airlink.ae

Peter Monteiro
Manager – Air Freight

Tel: 04 2826564
Email: peter@airlink.ae

Christopher Coelho
Asst. Manager – Air Freight

Tel: 04 2826564
Email: christopher@airlink.ae

Clinton Velho
Operations Manager – Sea Freight

Tel: 04 8838111
Email: clinton@airlink.ae

Abhilash Edakkara
Logistics Manager

Tel: 04 8838111
Email: abhilash@airlink.ae

William Lobo
Manager – Exhibitions

Tel: 04 3325334
Email: william@airlink.ae

Satish Menon
Operations Manager – Removals

Tel: 04 3790711
Email: satishmenon@airlink.ae

Elia Nasif
Manager – Trucking

Tel: 04 3332758
Email: fritzie@airlink.ae

Rabih Dib
Operations Manager – Trucking

Tel: 04 3332758
Email: rabih@airlink.ae

Laiju Xavier
Asst. Manager – Operations

Tel: 02 6349597
Email: laiju@airlinkauh.ae